Jersey Infrared Consultants Staff

Lucia Beach

President

Using her background in electrical contracting and business management, Lucia started Jersey Infrared Consultants in 1984. As President, Lucia overseas all aspects of the company.

609-386-1281 xt 511
lucia@jerseyir.com

Michael Coin

Field Staff supervisor

As the Field Supervisor and Safety Coordinator, Mike is responsible for quality assurance, safety compliance and customer satisfaction. Mike also handles many of the Building Envelope and Roof surveys. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#8219.

Infraspection Institute Master Thermographer™

609-386-1281 xt 516     Cell: 609-668-2443
mike@jerseyir.com

Susan Coin

Administrative Staff member

As Office Manager, Sue organizes and coordinates the administative duties and procedures of our office. She is also responsible the accounting department, including accounts receivable and payable, as well as purchasing.

609-386-1281 xt 519
susan@jerseyir.com

Hector Comulado

Hector’s experience in industrial operations provides him with great insight as a thermographer. He is a specialist in Infrared Electrical System Surveys and Infrared Mechanical Surveys. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#12989.

609-386-1281 xt 0
hector@jerseyir.com

John DeFeo

Using his years of experience working for Jersey Central Power and Light, John brings a unique insight to commercial and industrial infrared inspections, especially Infrared Electrical Surveys. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#13057.

609-386-1281 xt 0
john@jerseyir.com

Rachel Dlabik

Rachel is a positive, flexible team member. With her “can do” attitude, she multi tasks between processing reports, shipping support and general office duties.

609-386-1281 xt 510
rachel@jerseyir.com

Thomas Frail

Sales Staff

Before joining us, Tom directed the Power Quality and Infrared Programs for Consolidated Edison Company. Utilizing his years of on-the-job experience, Tom specializes in Infrared Electrical System Surveys. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#3340.

Infraspection Institute Master Thermographer™

609-386-1281 xt 0
tom@jerseyir.com

Katrece Ham

Katrece contributes daily as a vital member of our team. Her positive outlook shines through whether processing reports, handling telephones or managing office duties.

609-386-1281 xt 524
katrece@jerseyir.com

Beth Massaro

Sales Staff, Vice President Sales

Utilizing her years of experience in sales, Beth leads the Jersey Infrared Consultants sales team. As Vice President of Sales, she oversees marketing, trade shows, sales, and training of sales staff.

609-386-1281 xt 512     Cell: 609-410-2362
beth@jerseyir.com

Mary Molle

Vice President Operations, oversees staff

As vice president of Operations with over 35 years experience, Mary actively works in sales and oversees daily operations. She is a member of RCI and currently serves on the Board of Directors of teh Metro NY Chapter of RCI. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#1391.

609-386-1281 xt 525     Cell: 609-922-3312
mary@jerseyir.com

Robert S. Richardson

Field Staff member

With over 35 years of field experience, Robert is experienced in all Infrared Thermography applications. He has performed thousands of hours of specialized surveys at Petro Chemical sites and surveyed over a million square feet of roofs. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#1410.

Infraspection Institute Master Thermographer™

609-386-1281 xt 0
robert@jerseyir.com

Kevin Schrack

Fieldstaff

Kevin applies high enthusiasm and a “can do” attitude to every project. Qualified in all areas of commercial and industrial Infrared Thermography, he has performed thousands of hours of electrical surveys. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer® #10901.

Infraspection Institute Master Thermographer™

609-386-1281 xt 0
kevin@jerseyir.com

R. James Seffrin

Staff Advisor

Jim is a principal and active thermographer for special projects. He handles expert witness services and oversees training. Jim is the Director of Infraspection Institute. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#1131.

Infraspection Institute Master Thermographer™

609-386-1281 xt 513     Cell: 609-922-6303
jim@jerseyir.com

Andrew Vice

Field Staff member

Andrew’s experience in all aspects of building construction provides him with great insight as a thermographer. He is a specialist in Infrared Electrical System Surveys and Infrared Building Envelope Surveys. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer®#9748.

Infraspection Institute Master Thermographer™

609-386-1281 xt 0
andrew@jerseyir.com

Wesley Witty

wesley-witty

After serving in the United State Army in field operations and as an instructor, Wesley has joined our staff. His extensive experience in mechanical system operations and attention to details gives him unique insights when performing Infrared Surveys. Level III Infraspection Institute Certified Infrared Thermographer® # 10598

609-386-1281 xt 0
wesley@jerseyir.com